Skip to Main Content
Libraries
quick links menu toggle button
Library Guides Home
Click to open live chat.
Chat With Us
Text: 740.370.1009
Call: 740.593.2699
Email Us
Visit Us
About
Collections
Services
Research
Get Help
My Accounts
University Libraries
About
Collections
Services
Research
Get Help
My Accounts
Ohio University Libraries
Library Guides
AAS 2540: African American Studies
Contact/Need Help?
AAS 2540: African American Studies
to accompany Dr. Bayyinah Jeffries African American Studies class 2450 on the History of Injustice. Specific focus on the final assignment.
Search this Guide
Search
Start Here
AAS 2540 PPT PROJECT
Toggle Dropdown
Background
Timelines
Biography
Databases - find articles
Role of Media - Newspapers
Role of Media - Magazines
Finding Images
Interviews - online sources
Case Law
Finding Court Transcripts
How to Read a Case Citation
Primary Source Databases
History Vault
Primary Source Websites
Finding Data & Stats
Citing Legal Resources
Archives & Special Collections
Primary Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Digitized Magazines
Finding Primary Sources in ALICE
History Vault
Primary Source Databases
Film and Video databases
How to Evaluate Information
This link opens in a new window
Cite your sources in APA style
This link opens in a new window
Contact/Need Help?
Subject Librarian for the Performing Arts
lorraine wochna
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Microsoft Teams Chat
Contact:
206 Alden Library
(740) 597-1238
Website
Subjects:
African American Studies
,
English Language & Literature
,
Film, Theater, and Dance
<<
Previous:
Cite your sources in APA style
Subjects:
African American Studies
