Contains market research reports for specific consumer product categories. Also useful for sport business marketing. Covers US and some International marketplaces. Especially useful for consumer demographics, psychographics, buying behavior, motivations, and more.
use either either the "I'm looking for" box to search for coffee, or use the Category to navigate to the appropriate category.
Navigating by Category can help you find additional reports that you might have missed.
Make sure you look at the Interactive Databook for consumer demographics as well as purchasing/usage behaviors (psychographics).
Contains demographic information about users of specific consumer products including: what they use, income and educational level, what types of media they use, and more. See my Simmons Tips & Tricks for help using the database.
Note: Simmons Insights is limited to 50 users at a time.
Simmons provides information on consumer usage behavior for all major media, more than 450 product categories and over 8,000 brands. And it includes in-depth demographic, psychographic, and lifestyle descriptions of all Americans, including the diverse Hispanic/Latino market, with an added sample of 8,000 Hispanics above and beyond the general market survey of 25,000 respondents. Additional Hispanic demographics, language preferences and media.
Use Simmons to build a demographic profile for people who drink specific coffee brands
Passport offers comprehensive coverage of international consumer markets, consumer lifestyles in other countries, economic statistics, demographic forecasting, and industry reports for most major markets and consumer products, and more.
Browse to Industries, then to Hot Drinks, to find statistics and analysis
Specific reports I recommend include Hot Drinks in [Insert Country], Coffee in [Insert Country] and Other Hot Drinks in [Insert Country].
Passport contains industry reports for all major markets and countries, including the US