University Libraries

Contains resources in all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth sciences.

Index to journals, trade magazines, conference proceedings and technical reports in bioengineering, transportation, chemical and processing engineering, industrial, civil, mechanical, materials, aerospace and automotive engineering.

A comprehensive database of the world's economic literature, covering over 400 major journals, as well as articles in collective volumes, books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers.

Article database that covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

Database that covers journals, books, books, conference proceedings, and reports for geography, geology, and ecology. The broad areas of coverage can be broken down as follows: Geology, Geomechanics, Oceanography, Physical Geography, Human Geography, International Development and Ecology.

Provides selective subject and bibliographical access to periodicals, books, hearings, reports, gray literature,and government publications.

PubMed comprises more than 20 million citations from biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life sciences journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.

You can use this database of scientific, medical and technical journals to find articles in all areas of chemistry and biochemistry. It includes tools that let your track, analyze and visualize research and connect with researchers.

SimplyMap provides demographic, business, or marketing data from the state down to the local level, allowing users to create customized maps and reports with an almost unlimited number of variables.

Statista is an excellent source of business, economic, political, social, and historical statistics. It is a great place to simply search for your topic to find loads of relevant and useful statistics.

Contains the full text of these annual guides to the economic, social, and environmental state of the world. Each year's report provides an in depth analysis of a specific aspect of development. Each report also contains a weath of statistical data related to development.