University Libraries

An online resource that provides students, residents, clinicians, researchers, and all health professionals with access to more than 60 medical titles, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to download content to a mobile device.

Covers nursing, biomedicine, alternative and complementary medicine, occupational therapy, nutrition, physical therapy, and consumer health.

Clinical Key offers comprehensive medical information available in one convenient online resource. (Point-of-care, handouts, reference sources, etc.)

This database covers food industry-related sources, such as agriculture, food & beverage science, food packaging, food processing, food safety, food service, food shipping, culinary innovation, hospitality and tourism and product development.

includes consumer health journals, health-related pamphlets, reference books, and Clinical Reference Systems reports, Clinical Pharmacology, which provides access to up-to-date, concise and clinically relevant drug monographs for U.S. prescription drugs, herbal and nutritional supplements, over-the-counter products and new drugs.

Natural Medicines is a large, evidence-based resource for information on natural medicines, supplements, complementary and alternative therapies with a variety of tools and resources.

A comprehensive database that allows you to more easily identify data sources that can be used for your policy-relevant research or to discover new sources for health data.

PubMed comprises more than 20 million citations from biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life sciences journals, and online books. One of the most used health and medicine resources.

Search a BUNCH of journals all at once with great filters like: most cited, impact factors, and related woks.

A clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice. Includes: best practices and guidelines, systematic reviews, protocols, and other research studies.